Posted in Coursework, General

2017 update

The past few weeks have been pretty rough, mainly due to the fact that I have just found out I’ve been misdiagnosed with CFS M.E for sixteen years and actually have the great imitator Lymes Disease. To say it’s changed my world is a huge understatement. Nothing will ever be the same again but I say that with such positivity and happiness because I’ve been given a new chance at life with my new treatment. The main part of the treatment is that you get much worse before you get better…so judging by how I’m feeling the treatment is slowly destroying the bad bacteria from my body. That’s why I decided to take a few weeks off the course to give myself the best chance.

This week I have felt slightly better and so it is time to return to the course. Despite being unable to study I’ve thought about the course and have been reading photography articles and books. I also have started watching Sky Arts new programme ‘Masters of Photography’ See my review here 

 

Author:

Hi, I'm ChloeClik, artist, writer, photographer, musician, day dreamer and all round lover of life. I love so much in life and equally love to blog about it. I hope you enjoy sharing some of my adventures with me :)

One thought on “2017 update

Leave a Reply

